I Discovered Store Envy

I was playing around on Polyvore earlier today and I found a really cute skirt that I was interested in buying so I followed the link over to to Store Envy. Store Envy is apparently like Etsy, in that it has a bunch of individual merchants in one place, except, correct me if I’m wrong, unlike Etsy the merchandise isn’t necessarily created by the merchant nor a vintage item. What I really like about it is all the cool Japanesey* stuff some of the shops carry.

This one shop, bloomiful, has a bunch of adorable, girly dresses and kitty themed items.

20130519-172731.jpg
cat hat!

20130519-172806.jpg
simply adorable

There’s also many cute and random items on this site.

20130519-172949.jpg
strawberry foam rollers for hair

So now I have another website to “window shop”. πŸ™‚

*because it looks like Japanese fashion, but probably some of the stuff comes from Korea, China, Thailand, etc., but that’s ok!

One thought on “I Discovered Store Envy

Leave a Reply

