AHR Expo 2013

Last week I had the opportunity to interpret for a Japanese company at the AHR Expo in Dallas. I had a great time and I can pretty much guarantee I now know more about metal mesh filters than any of my friends. I tried to take some pictures of my outfits on the go, but I mostly got head shots :/

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

 

So, yeah…lots of head shots.

One tiny pearl of wisdom I’d like to pass on: never wear high heels if your going to be standing at a booth all day, or, preferably ever. 

And now for a group shot. 

Image

 

3 thoughts on “AHR Expo 2013

Leave a Reply

