More Nail Adventures

found on weheartit.com

found on weheartit.com


My husband is a generous guy. So whenever there’s a holiday coming up, such as 💗Valentine’s Day💝 he usually asks me what I would like as a gift. Good husband, right? 💕

So I’ve asked him to get me some delightfully girly 3D art stick on nails from here, http://www.etsy.com/shop/Aya1gou.

Although sometime before the big day I think I’d like to try one of these Valentine’s Day themed designs,http://www.babble.com/babble-voices/take-10-jaime-morrison-curtis-jacinda-cannon-boneau/2013/01/14/10-valentines-day-nail-tutorials/#seeing-dots”.

This one caught my eye.

This one caught my eye.

I recently purchased some nail art supplies from a Korean beauty goods store, called The Face Shop, in Carrolton (between HMart and Mozart’s).

The goods

The goods

I’m sorry to say that the nail art pen did NOT work. I’m not sure if it is just this particular pen or if they are all no good. Anyway, I’m still looking forward to using these gorgeous nail stickers and these two sparkly polishes.
So if you’ve been thinking about getting a nail art pen, I’d recommend Walgreens or somewhere else.

One thought on “More Nail Adventures

Leave a Reply

